Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Purcell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bradley Purcell

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Wong-Boyer

Anita Wong-Boyer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley has been my insurance agent for several years, since I bought my first home in Orange County, for multiple cars, and now, as a renter in San Francisco. He knows all things insurance-related and is personable, efficient and very helpful."
Profile photo of D L

D L

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley Purcell is the epitome of the perfect agent. Helpful, kind, understanding, personable and definitely knowledgeable with a great sense of humor to boot. Highly would recommend him, hands down."
Profile photo of V Tordera

V Tordera

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is a true professional with the needs of business owners. Five star rating."
Profile photo of Gregory Newman II

Gregory Newman II

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is the BEST! Easy-going, Fair, and Sensible. Extremely Knowledgeable of what Policies suit your needs. Prompt & Timely - ALWAYS! I’d also like to add Brad is Genuinely Kind. Choose Brad!"
Profile photo of Sean Casey

Sean Casey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance. He has helped our family with great home and auto insurance products/services. Bradley has also helped several clients of mine with commercial insurance for their businesses."
Profile photo of Ellyn Troup

Ellyn Troup

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is so easy to work with. He make things clear and has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Janna Purcell

Janna Purcell

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is always available and ready to answer any questions I have. Very personable to talk to and is always a great deal of help. Awesome at resolving any issues you may have!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Purcell

Jeffrey Purcell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bradley was very easy and efficient. He answered all my questions throughly and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Elaine Guerrero

Elaine Guerrero

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a State Farm Insurance customer has been nothing but exceptional. Bradley is an amazing agent and goes above and beyond to make his customers feel like family. I’m so thankful to have an agent as hard-working and helpful as he is."
Profile photo of Micah Shimabuku

Micah Shimabuku

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Incognito

Incognito

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bradley for always looking out for your clients best interest, My family and I truly appreciate all your help and your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Crystal M

Crystal M

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal Amaro

Crystal Amaro

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley is great! I moved all my personal policies to him and saved money and got better coverage. Highly recommend using him."
Profile photo of Erik Sugita

Erik Sugita

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley is awesome and a great agent! Very easy to work with and prompt wherever I reach out for information! Thanks Bradley!"
Profile photo of Darren Mauch

Darren Mauch

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, always takes care of me!"
Profile photo of Jeff Morissette

Jeff Morissette

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley is great! Been working with Bradley for the past 3 years. He's super helpful and personal. He spends time to get to know you and has a genuine heart and interest in you. I would totally recommend using his service to anyone. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Erik Allen

Erik Allen

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m not a very needy client of Brad’s, but whenever I request something out of the blue, he is always responding that same day. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Eric Simon

Eric Simon

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with. Brad has been the best Insurance agent I have ever had and is honestly just a cool dude. I know nothing about cars or how any of this works and he's always very responsive and walks me through everything."
Profile photo of Steve Carmona

Steve Carmona

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional polite fair goes beyond the call of duty to assist anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Vick

Sam Vick

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just moved to the area and Bradley has been super helpful with helping transfer my policy and keep me informed. Recommend!"
Profile photo of ryan falbo

ryan falbo

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was introduce to Brad through a family member. He is so easy to talk to outgoing and someone I can trust which is the most important part about insurance. All around great guy."
Profile photo of Luigi Malpiaca

Luigi Malpiaca

May 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Huber

Ted Huber

April 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Bradley and Daritza are very personable and very professional. Their premium rates are second to none."
Profile photo of Atehna Pervissian

Atehna Pervissian

May 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend Bradly to anyone unless you want to spend hours and hours of time to correct his mistake, waste money and energy and are looking for headaches. Bradly has set up my insurance policy wrong for two years and billing me about $100-200/month more, I kept calling and emailing and sometimes he would say he will look into it and didn’t get back or he’d respond that a sudden 100-200/month rate increase was correct and normal which was wrong! One time that I went to his office to settle this matter as I was sure it was a mistake, he was unimaginabily rude and asked me to leave his office! Finally I complained to state farm and they looked into his mistake and they refunded me with more than $3000. The other issue was I contacted about an accident claim and he got back to me after more than a month of calling and emailing! State Farm despite claiming that they charge a higher rate but are not cheap when it comes to getting your car fixed gave me an estimate HALF the other two estimates I had from two other body shops one of them being their own select body shop, and they didn’t correct their offer after I sent them those estimates! Finally I canceled my insurances with State Farm got confirmation from Bradly that he had canceled it and I found out that I’m am billed again today after a week that I cancelled! And apparently he hasn’t even canceled my insurance when e said he did. Like there is no end to headaches he can cause! I have to call State Farm again to get this fixed! Luckily I have this documented through my email. If for some reason you go with him or he is already your agent communicate through email so you have everything documented. I got insurance with another company with exactly half the price of state farm rate and better service, more respectful and same coverage."