Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradley Purcell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradley Purcell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Hubbard

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timara helped me get auto renters and life insurance plans top tier service"

Salma Aranda

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is the best! Always available when I call or email. It was so easy to get a quote and get my services stared! Thank you!"

P.W.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Bradley was not available, his staff Timara is very professional and efficient to get my request done. Thanks Timara! Way to go!"

Joshua Bland

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to get some things taken care of for my car and paperwork my financing company needed . Tamara immediately got on it was super helpful and made the process easy for me was super willing to help and provides exceptional customer service . Definitely 5 out of 5 stars."

Anita Wong-Boyer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley has been my insurance agent for several years, since I bought my first home in Orange County, for multiple cars, and now, as a renter in San Francisco. He knows all things insurance-related and is personable, efficient and very helpful."

D L

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley Purcell is the epitome of the perfect agent. Helpful, kind, understanding, personable and definitely knowledgeable with a great sense of humor to boot. Highly would recommend him, hands down."

V Tordera

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is a true professional with the needs of business owners. Five star rating."

Gregory Newman II

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is the BEST! Easy-going, Fair, and Sensible. Extremely Knowledgeable of what Policies suit your needs. Prompt & Timely - ALWAYS! I’d also like to add Brad is Genuinely Kind. Choose Brad!"

Sean Casey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance. He has helped our family with great home and auto insurance products/services. Bradley has also helped several clients of mine with commercial insurance for their businesses."

Ellyn Troup

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is so easy to work with. He make things clear and has your best interest in mind."

Janna Purcell

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley is always available and ready to answer any questions I have. Very personable to talk to and is always a great deal of help. Awesome at resolving any issues you may have!"

Jeffrey Purcell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Bradley was very easy and efficient. He answered all my questions throughly and in a timely manner."

Elaine Guerrero

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a State Farm Insurance customer has been nothing but exceptional. Bradley is an amazing agent and goes above and beyond to make his customers feel like family. I’m so thankful to have an agent as hard-working and helpful as he is."

Micah Shimabuku

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad was an awesome and personable insurance agent during my stay in Orange County. He was very clear and upfront about the fine details of my insurance plan when I moved to Southern California back in 2018. He really helped ease my transition while I was a graduate student and would recommend his services to anyone in need of a caring insurance agent. Thank you Brad for the compassionate care over the previous 3 years!"

Incognito

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bradley for always looking out for your clients best interest, My family and I truly appreciate all your help and your excellent customer service."

Crystal M

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out for car and renter’s insurance. Bradley was extremely helpful and resourceful. He will guide you throughout the entire process and always be present for any questions. His patience is outstanding. I highly recommend working with him for any insurance needs very trustworthy."

Crystal Amaro

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley is great! I moved all my personal policies to him and saved money and got better coverage. Highly recommend using him."

Erik Sugita

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley is awesome and a great agent! Very easy to work with and prompt wherever I reach out for information! Thanks Bradley!"

Darren Mauch

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, always takes care of me!"

Jeff Morissette

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bradley is great! Been working with Bradley for the past 3 years. He's super helpful and personal. He spends time to get to know you and has a genuine heart and interest in you. I would totally recommend using his service to anyone. Great guy!"

Erik Allen

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m not a very needy client of Brad’s, but whenever I request something out of the blue, he is always responding that same day. Great service!!"

Eric Simon

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with. Brad has been the best Insurance agent I have ever had and is honestly just a cool dude. I know nothing about cars or how any of this works and he's always very responsive and walks me through everything."

Dana Onorato

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having no experience with home insurance claims, we weren't sure what to expect when we had 2 recent claims within one month. We feel very fortunate to have Bradley as our agent. He helped us to understand the process and has been courteous, professional and accessible every step of the way. When issues arose, he was able to jump in and get the problem solved. Bradley kept the process going to ensure we got the best service. We are thankful for his assistance and would recommend him to anyone. Regardless of industry, he is one of the best professionals I have worked with. Thank you Bradley!"

Steve Carmona

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional polite fair goes beyond the call of duty to assist anyone!!!"

Sam Vick

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just moved to the area and Bradley has been super helpful with helping transfer my policy and keep me informed. Recommend!"